Wk 14 – Classmate Conversation – Derek Chow

IMG_1300

This week’s classmate conversation goes to Derek Chow. Derek is Kin major and is in his second year. Funny enough, I started as a Kin major but decided to back out and become undeclared because I wanted to explore college and not limit myself. Anyway, Derek is one of the most studious people I know. When there is something to do for class, he gets it done that same day. He does not slack (HAHA) at all. He says that he is unsociable but I completely disagree. It was easy to approach him and start off a conversation and next thing you know it, I made a friend. I highly suggest that you check out his blog post.

https://derekcsite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

