Wk6 – Art Experience – Zine & Flip books

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My zine is based on the many doodles that I do when I have free time. I was inspired to do this when I saw a zine about the artists sketches. It looked very fun and I wanted to try it out because I toss most of my doodles away. I didn’t put any meaning behind any of these pieces, I just put up random doodles. Doodles, I think, are a creative way for you to express your emotions. It can be as dark as you want or as lighthearted as you want. There are no boundaries when it comes to it too! Certain zines do contain useful information like recipes and ‘How Tos” but my zine isn’t one of those. It’s just a collection of random stuff I thought off during that day and decided to jot it down.

Leave a Reply

